College of Business & Economics

Business Excellence (BUSX)

Business Excellence Faculty

Business Excellence faculty members specialize in career counseling, presentation skills and writing skills. Using their expertise, faculty members teach students valuable life skills to assist in preparing them for any career they choose.

Name & Title Expertise Contact Info
Quincey Johnson
Director of Professional and Legal Studies
Law, job search, resume writing, business writing and communications, presentation skills qjohnson@towson.edu
410-704-4866
Stephens Hall, Room 301G
Vera Case
Lecturer
Employment law, communcation, presentation skills vcase@towson.edu
410-704-4332
Stephens Hall, Room 301N
Kathryn Delahanty
Lecturer
Law, communication, conflict resolution, teamwork, problem solving kdelahanty@towson.edu
410-704-4447
Stephens Hall, Room 301F
Lisa Howard
Lecturer
Professional Experience, Human Resource Management, Compensation and Benefits lhoward@towson.edu
410-704-4682
Stephens Hall, Room 301L
Christopher Thacker
Lecturer
Marketing communication, technical communication, music business, business communication, presentation design cthacker@towson.edu
410-704-4682
Stephens Hall, Room 301M

Part-time Faculty

Name Courses Taught Email
Mark Flores Professional Experience mflores@towson.edu
Robert Graham Professional Experience rgraham@towson.edu

College of Business & Economics

Phone: 410-704-3496
Fax: 410-704-2300

Office Location

Stephens Hall, Room 218
Hours: Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Mailing Address

College of Business & Economics
Towson University
8000 York Road
Towson, MD 21252-0001
©