College of Business & Economics

Department of Marketing

Marketing & Legal Studies Faculty

 

Name and Title Expertise Contact Information
Judy Harris
Chair and Professor
Marketing communications and promotions, consumer behavior, electronic marketing, marketing research, retail management jlharris@towson.edu
410-704-3428
Stephens Hall, Room 123
Philippe Duverger
Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Programs in Marketing Intelligence and Interactive Marketing
Service innovation, consumer behavior, social media, social network analysis, quantitative methods pduverger@towson.edu
410-704-3538
Stephens Hall, Room 123D
Thomas Maronick
Professor
Marketing, deceptive advertising, public policy, marketing/advertising research, expert witness/litigation support, survey research tmaronick@towson.edu
410-704-4077
Stephens Hall, Room 123J
Faculty Website
Plamen Peev
Assistant Professor
Consumer behavior, brand extensions, product ingredients ppeev@towson.edu
410-704-3348
Stephens Hall, Room 123M
Erin Steffes
Associate Professor
Internet marketing, customer lifetime value, Web 2.0 in the classroom esteffes@towson.edu
410-704-3334
Stephens Hall, Room 123K
Rodney Stump
Professor
Marketing channels, business-to- business (B2B) marketing, international marketing, minority and women-owned businesses, nonprofit marketing rstump@towson.edu
410-704-3135
Stephens Hall, Room 123L
Veronica Thomas
Assistant Professor
Relationship marketing, social influence, branding vlthomas@towson.edu
410-704-2248
Stephens Hall, Room123E
Gema Vinuales
Assistant Professor
Digital marketing, social media, branding gvinuales@towson.edu
410-704-3353
Stephens Hall, Room 123P

Part-time Marketing Faculty

Name Course Title Email
Donald Cole Principles of Marketing, Managing Integrated Marketing Communications djcole@towson.edu
Mike Petrella e-Business Marketing mpetrella@towson.edu
Joseph Richardson Principles of Marketing jrichardson@towson.edu
John Rodman Principles of Marketing, Services Marketing, Personal Selling and Management jrodman@towson.edu
Charles Shively Personal Selling and Sales Management cshively@towson.edu
Jesse Trahan Principles of Marketing jtrahan@towson.edu
Ralph Valle Principles of Marketing rvalle@towson.edu
Sabrina Viscomi Principles of Marketing sviscomi@towson.edu
Joseph Zuccaro Principles of Marketing jzuccaro@towson.edu

Legal Studies Faculty

Name and Title Expertise Contact Information
Fred Lauer
Lecturer
Administrative law, zoning law, appelate law flauer@towson.edu
410-704-3416
Stephens Hall, Room 123H
John Seeberger
Lecturer
Legal studies jnseeberger@towson.edu
410-704-2719
Stephens Hall, Room 123Q
Michael Seganish
Professor
Business law, elder law, family law mseganish@towson.edu
410-704-3592
Stephens Hall, Room 123C

Part-time Legal Studies Faculty

Name Course Title Email
Frank Meyer Special Topics in Legal Studies fmeyer@towson.edu
David Pantzer Legal Environment of Business dpantzer@towson.edu
Donald Rosenberg Legal Environment of Business drosenberg@towson.edu
Robert Scott Legal Environment of Business rscott@towson.edu
Lowell Wilson Legal Environment of Business, Cyber Law: Law of the Internet lgwilson@towson.edu

College of Business & Economics

Phone: 410-704-3496
Fax: 410-704-2300

Office Location

Stephens Hall, Room 218
Hours: Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Mailing Address

College of Business & Economics
Towson University
8000 York Road
Towson, MD 21252-0001
©